2 days and counting…

February 2, 2007

… that’s how long it’s been since I last did some meaningful, billable work. Why? who knows. All I know is that I dread the sight of my IDE right now.

Why am I writing this blog? again…. who knows. Hopefully getting this off my chest may let me finish some of my outstanding commitments to clients who are perfectly willing to pay me good money for results… results that for some reason I can’t bring myself to deliver.

Long term, maybe it will help me cure myself… all I know is this:

I’m a freelance programmer, and I’m burnt out.

Leave a Reply

